Live Simply!


Live Simply!

This is a picture of one way I set up my Reike/IET sessions to set the ambiance. I make it relaxed, fill the space with love, compassion and gratitude. This spiritual space completes the session and the positive energy that comes with the practice! All white light!!! Be blessed and come enjoy a relaxed, positive energy filled time for yourself.

About blissfulangelicpeacefulreikehealing

I am a Reike/IET (Integrated Energy Therapy) practitioner. I am what you call a light worker. I use channeling energies from the higher being (GOD), universal positive energy and for IET the 7 Arch angels are used to channlel healing and postive energy into me to instill tinto you! These beautiful techniques have helped me get me to where I am today and where I am headed. I created my practice to share with everyone! I know once you experience this you will love it! Love and Light!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment